XTAR Charger - VC2SL USB LCD for Li-ion batteries

EAN code
6952918300434
CHF 21.95

Sorry, out of stock at the moment. Please provide us with your contact details to be notified when the item is back in stock.

Voraussichtliches Lieferdatum: 14.07.2024 * * Das angegebene Lieferdatum ist nur eine SchĂ€tzung und gilt nur fĂŒr den kostenpflichtigen Priority Versand. Es kann aufgrund von unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen oder LieferengpĂ€ssen zu Verzögerungen kommen. Bei Fragen wende Dich an unseren Kundendienst.
Overview

Xtar VC2SL - Charger for Li-Ion batteries incl. USB-C cable

The following lithium-ion batteries can be charged with the Xtar VC2SL:

Li-Ion: 10440 / 14500 / 14650 / 16340 / 17335 / 17500 / 17670 / 18350 / 18490 / 18500 / 18650 / 18700 / 22650 / 25500 / 26650 / 20700 / 21700
Charging of 32650 batteries not possible.
3.6V / 3.7V Li-ion / IMR / INR / ICR.

NIMH/NiCd: AAAA / AAA / AA / A / SC / C; Ni-MH / Ni-Cd.

Produktdetails

Xtar VC2SL - Charger for Li-Ion batteries incl. USB-C cable.

Upgrade version of the XTAR VC2S. Retaining all the features of the VC2S, the VC2SL uses a USB-C input and can charge protected 21700 batteries.
The modern uncluttered LCD screen provides at-a-glance key metrics such as battery type, charge current and voltage of the batteries. Status display on charged capacity, charge current and internal resistance of the batteries are displayed by pressing the soft button.

XTAR VC2SL Charger - Red Vape

The VC2SL from Xtar is an intelligent, fully automatic charger.

Automatic shutdown when the batteries are fully charged as well as independently functioning charging bays is standard for all XTAR chargers. Charging currents of up to 2x 1A are automatically set by measuring the resistance and continuously optimized by the VC2SL.
Charging NIMH/NICd batteries as well as USB output (5V 1A) is a useful addition to Xtar VC2SL charger.

The following lithium-ion batteries can be charged with the Xtar VC2SL:

Li-Ion: 10440 / 14500 / 14650 / 16340 / 17335 / 17500 / 17670 / 18350 / 18490 / 18500 / 18650 / 18700 / 22650 / 25500 / 26650 / 20700 / 21700
Charging of 32650 batteries not possible.
3.6V / 3.7V Li-ion / IMR / INR / ICR.

NIMH/NiCd: AAAA / AAA / AA / A / SC / C; Ni-MH / Ni-Cd.

Xtar VC2SL - USB charger for Li-Ion batteries incl. USB-C cableXtar VC2SL - charger for Li-Ion batteries incl. USB-C cableUpgrade version of the XTAR VC2S. While retaining all the features of the VC2S, the VC2SL uses a USB-C input and can charge protected 21700 batteries.The modern uncluttered LCD screen provides at-a-glance key metrics such as battery type, charge current and voltage of the batteries. Status indication of charged capacity, charge current and internal resistance of the batteries are displayed by pressing the soft button.The VC2SL from Xtar is an intelligent, fully automatic charger.Automatic shutdown when fully charged batteries as well as independently functioning charging bays is standard for all XTAR chargers.  Charging currents of up to 2x 1A are automatically set by measuring the resistance and continuously optimized by the VC2SL. Charging of NIMH/NICd batteries as well as USB output (5V 1A) is a useful addition of Xtar VC2SL charger.The following lithium-ion batteries can be charged with the Xtar VC2SL:Li-Ion: 10440 / 14500 / 14650 / 16340 / 17335 / 17500 / 17670 / 18350 / 18490 / 18500 / 18650 / 18700 / 22650 / 25500 / 26650 / 20700 / 21700Charging of 32650 batteries not possible.3.6V / 3.7V Li-ion / IMR / INR / ICR.NIMH/NiCd: AAAA / AAA / AA / A / SC / C; Ni-MH / Ni-Cd XTAR VC2SL Product Information: Charging Li-ion and NIMH batteries, with both charging bays working independently, making it possible to charge two different types of batteries.Charging current selection is automatic after checking the internal resistance.Max. charging current 2A on one bay or max. 1A per charging bayIntegrated USB output with power path management system allows you to charge two batteries and the external device at the same time while the power supply is connected!LCD display with battery type, charging current and voltage of batteries independently.Power bank function with battery status display to avoid deep discharge of batteriesAutomatic charging method selection. TC-CC-CV for Li-Ion and pulse for NIMH batteriesXTAR current buffering charging technology protects batteries from high current fluctuations during charging0V activation function to save over-discharged batteriesThe Xtar VC2SL can be powered by any 5V USB adapter, recommended 5V 2.1A. (Matching adapter part number 400609) "Soft Start" function, avoids battery damage caused by power surgeIC temperature monitoring to avoid overheatingPolarity reversal and short circuit protectionCharging stop auto, charging stops automatically when battery is full. Resume charging when below 3.9VDThree-stage charging algorithmCharge method TC, CC CVCompact size12360Xtar Charger24.90 CHFsmoke-shop.ch24.90 CHF

XTAR VC2SL Product Information:

 

  • Charging of Li-Ion and NIMH batteries, with both charging bays operating independently of each other, making it possible to charge two different battery types.
  • Charging current selection takes place automatically after checking the internal resistance. max. charging current 2A on one shaft or max. 1A per charging shaft
  • Integrated USB output with power path management system allows you to charge two batteries and the external device simultaneously while the power supply is connected!
  • LCD display with battery type, charge current and voltage of the batteries independently.
  • Power bank function with battery status indicator to avoid deep discharge of batteries
  • Automatic selection of the charging method. TC-CC-CV for Li-Ion and pulse for NIMH batteries.
  • XTAR current buffering charging technology protects the batteries from high current fluctuations during the charging process
  • 0V activation function to save too deeply discharged batteries
  • The Xtar VC2SL can be powered with any 5V USB adapter, recommended 5V 2.1A. (suitable adapter article no. 400609)
  • "Soft Start" function, avoids battery damage caused by power surge
  • IC temperature monitoring to avoid overheating
  • Reverse polarity and short circuit protection
  • Charge stop auto, charge stop automatically when battery is full. Resume charging when below 3.9V.
  • Three-stage loading algorithm
  • Charging method TC, CC CV
  • Compact size

Subscribe to our newsletter & benefit from attractive discounts & promotions.

Subscribe to our newsletter and benefit!

Subscribe to our newsletter & benefit from attractive discounts & promotions:

XTAR Ladegerät - VC2SL USB LCD für Li-ion Akkus

SKU
6952918300434
CHF 21.95
-
+
Übersicht

Xtar VC2SL - Ladegerät für Li-Ion Akkus inkl. USB-C Kabel

Folgende Lithium-Ionen-Akkus können mit dem Xtar VC2SL geladen werden:

Li-Ionen: 10440 / 14500 / 14650 / 16340 / 17335 / 17500 / 17670 / 18350 / 18490 / 18500 / 18650 / 18700 / 22650 / 25500 / 26650 / 20700 / 21700
Laden der 32650 Akkus nicht möglich.
3.6V / 3.7V Li-ion / IMR / INR / ICR.

NIMH/NiCd: AAAA / AAA / AA / A / SC / C;  Ni-MH / Ni-Cd

Xtar VC2SL - Ladegerät für Li-Ion Akkus inkl. USB-C Kabel

Upgrade-Version des XTAR VC2S. Unter Beibehaltung aller Funktionen des VC2S verwendet der VC2SL einen USB-C-Eingang und kann geschützte 21700-Akkus laden.
Das moderne aufgeräumte LCD Bildschirm liefert auf den ersten Blick die wichtigsten Kennzahlen wie Akku-Typ, Ladestrom und Spannung der Akkus. Status-Anzeige zu aufgeladener Kapazität, Ladestrom und Innenwiderstand der Akkus werden durch Drücken der Soft Taste angezeigt.

XTAR VC2SL Ladegerät - Red Vape

Der VC2SL von Xtar ist ein intelligente, voll automatisch funktionierende Ladegerät.

Automatisches Abschalten bei vollgeladenen Akkus sowie unabhängig voneinander funktionierende Ladeschächte gehört zum Standard aller XTAR Ladegeräten.  Ladestrom von bis zu 2x 1A werden durch Messen des Wiederstandes automatisch eingestellt und von den VC2SL fortlaufend optimiert. 
Das Aufladen von NIMH/NICd Akkus sowie USB Ausgang (5V 1A) ist eine sinnvolle Ergänzung von Xtar VC2SL Ladegerät.

Folgende Lithium-Ionen-Akkus können mit dem Xtar VC2SL geladen werden:

Li-Ionen: 10440 / 14500 / 14650 / 16340 / 17335 / 17500 / 17670 / 18350 / 18490 / 18500 / 18650 / 18700 / 22650 / 25500 / 26650 / 20700 / 21700
Laden der 32650 Akkus nicht möglich.
3.6V / 3.7V Li-ion / IMR / INR / ICR.

NIMH/NiCd: AAAA / AAA / AA / A / SC / C;  Ni-MH / Ni-Cd

Xtar VC2SL - USB Ladegerät für Li-Ion Akkus inkl. USB-C KabelXtar VC2SL - Ladegerät für Li-Ion Akkus inkl. USB-C KabelUpgrade-Version des XTAR VC2S. Unter Beibehaltung aller Funktionen des VC2S verwendet der VC2SL einen USB-C-Eingang und kann geschützte 21700-Akkus laden.Das moderne aufgeräumte LCD Bildschirm liefert auf den ersten Blick die wichtigsten Kennzahlen wie Akku-Typ, Ladestrom und Spannung der Akkus. Status-Anzeige zu aufgeladener Kapazität, Ladestrom und Innenwiderstand der Akkus werden durch Drücken der Soft Taste angezeigt.Der VC2SL von Xtar ist ein intelligente, voll automatisch funktionierende Ladegerät.Automatisches Abschalten bei vollgeladenen Akkus sowie unabhängig voneinander funktionierende Ladeschächte gehört zum Standard aller XTAR Ladegeräten.  Ladestrom von bis zu 2x 1A werden durch Messen des Wiederstandes automatisch eingestellt und von den VC2SL fortlaufend optimiert. Das Aufladen von NIMH/NICd Akkus sowie USB Ausgang (5V 1A) ist eine sinnvolle Ergänzung von Xtar VC2SL Ladegerät.Folgende Lithium-Ionen-Akkus können mit dem Xtar VC2SL geladen werden:Li-Ionen: 10440 / 14500 / 14650 / 16340 / 17335 / 17500 / 17670 / 18350 / 18490 / 18500 / 18650 / 18700 / 22650 / 25500 / 26650 / 20700 / 21700Laden der 32650 Akkus nicht möglich.3.6V / 3.7V Li-ion / IMR / INR / ICR.NIMH/NiCd: AAAA / AAA / AA / A / SC / C;  Ni-MH / Ni-Cd XTAR VC2SL Produktinformationen: Laden von Li-Ionen und NIMH Akkus, wobei beide Ladeschächte unabhängig voneinander funktionieren und das Laden von zwei unterschiedlichen Akkutypen möglich machen.Ladestrom Auswahl erfolgt nach Prüfung des Innenwiderstandes automatisch. max. Ladestrom 2A auf einen Schacht oder max. 1A pro LadeschachtIntegrierter USB-Ausgang mit Power-Path-Management-System ermöglicht es Ihnen, zwei Akkus und das externe Gerät gleichzeitig aufzuladen, während die Stromversorgung angeschlossen ist!LCD Anzeige mit Akku-Typ, Ladestrom und Spannung der Akkus unabhängig voneinander.Power-Bank Funktion mit Akkustatus Anzeige, um Tiefentladen der Akkus zu vermeidenAutomatische Auswahl des Ladeverfahrens. TC-CC-CV für Li-Ion und Impuls für NIMH AkkusXTAR aktuelle Pufferung Ladetechnik schützt die Akkus von hohen Stromschwankungen während des Ladevorgangs0V Aktivierungsfunktion, um zu tief entladene Akkus zu rettenDas Xtar VC2SL kann mit jeden beliebigen 5V USB Adapter betrieben werden, empfohlen 5V 2,1A. (passender Adapter Artikel-Nr. 400609)"Soft Start" Funktion, vermeidet Akkuschäden, die durch Stromstoß entstehen könnenIC Temperaturüberwachung, um Überhitzung zu vermeidenVerpolungs- und KurzschlussschutzLade-Stopp-Automatik, Ladevorgang stoppt automatisch bei vollem Akku. Wiederaufnahme des Ladevorgangs bei unter 3,9VDreistufiger Lade-AlgorithmusLadeverfahren TC, CC CVKompakte Größe12360Xtar Charger24,90 CHFsmoke-shop.ch24,90 CHF

XTAR VC2SL Produktinformationen:

 

  • Laden von Li-Ionen und NIMH Akkus, wobei beide Ladeschächte unabhängig voneinander funktionieren und das Laden von zwei unterschiedlichen Akkutypen möglich machen.
  • Ladestrom Auswahl erfolgt nach Prüfung des Innenwiderstandes automatisch. max. Ladestrom 2A auf einen Schacht oder max. 1A pro Ladeschacht
  • Integrierter USB-Ausgang mit Power-Path-Management-System ermöglicht es Ihnen, zwei Akkus und das externe Gerät gleichzeitig aufzuladen, während die Stromversorgung angeschlossen ist!
  • LCD Anzeige mit Akku-Typ, Ladestrom und Spannung der Akkus unabhängig voneinander.
  • Power-Bank Funktion mit Akkustatus Anzeige, um Tiefentladen der Akkus zu vermeiden
  • Automatische Auswahl des Ladeverfahrens. TC-CC-CV für Li-Ion und Impuls für NIMH Akkus
  • XTAR aktuelle Pufferung Ladetechnik schützt die Akkus von hohen Stromschwankungen während des Ladevorgangs
  • 0V Aktivierungsfunktion, um zu tief entladene Akkus zu retten
  • Das Xtar VC2SL kann mit jeden beliebigen 5V USB Adapter betrieben werden, empfohlen 5V 2,1A. (passender Adapter Artikel-Nr. 400609)
  • "Soft Start" Funktion, vermeidet Akkuschäden, die durch Stromstoß entstehen können
  • IC Temperaturüberwachung, um Überhitzung zu vermeiden
  • Verpolungs- und Kurzschlussschutz
  • Lade-Stopp-Automatik, Ladevorgang stoppt automatisch bei vollem Akku. Wiederaufnahme des Ladevorgangs bei unter 3,9V
  • Dreistufiger Lade-Algorithmus
  • Ladeverfahren TC, CC CV
  • Kompakte Größe